Thunder Fighter Superhero: Strikers Shoot ‘Em Up v5.7 (Mod – Money)

Thunder Fighter Superhero: Strikers Shoot 'Em Up icon
4.5 | no reviews | 300 Views
Update: 30/03/2021
Thunder Fighter Superhero: Strikers Shoot 'Em Up

Thunder Fighter Superhero: Strikers Shoot 'Em Up APK Review

Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Shoot Em Up – a fantastic vertical scrolling shooter in which the player take control of a robot transforming into a combat fighter. Using all the features and on-Board weapons, the gamer will be to break through the enemy army, which also use the unique combat techniques. To reach the final and fight with the main boss, the user will have to try and destroy all his henchmen. For this it is necessary to shoot accurately and skillfully maneuvering between the shells of the enemy.

****** The Features******

Destroy enemies and get power-up item, gold to increase your power or upgrade fighter.
Earn gold to upgrade or buy new fighter.
Transform fighter to Robot by evolution card.
Level system very balance and attractive.
Global Leaderboard.
Mission system, achievement system , daily task are very diverse.
Complete mission to upgrade VIP rank.
Join Community to connect all people over the world

DON’T HESITATE, if you have ever played 1942, 1943, 1945 classic arcade shooting or any other SHUMUP games, Please download Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Shoot ‘Em Up and enjoy this game.
★★★★★★★★★ CONTACT US★★★★★★★★★
We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: [email protected]
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Download Links

Changelog

- Add more ways to earn Coins, Gems, EXP Boxes.
- Balance game.
- Fix some bugs cause ANRs and Crash
- Improve performance.

MOD info

1. High Damage
2. Weak Boss
3. Unlimited Gold
4. Unlimited Diamonds
5. Unlimited Boxes
6. NO ADS

4.5
3.9K total
5 3.1K
4 217.0
3 186.0
2 62.0
1 300.0

Leave a Comment